All users who would like to pick something up using Tiptapp must show that they recycle the items collected by taking a photo of the items at the recycling station. The photo is timestamped along with the geo-coordinates which are uploaded to our system. This is then verified in our system and the payment is sent to the helper. Payouts will not be sent to new helpers unless they have demonstrated that they are using this function properly.

The helpers may also choose to reuse the items they pick up. Keep in mind that the persons who pick up the items claims ownership and are therefor responsible for the proper disposal of the items.

Did this answer your question?