As an Advertiser:
You may cancel the pickup from your ads meny "Cancel pick-up" once the time slot expired.
Why? So that the person have the chance to complete the ad.
But I changed my mind? That is fine! Try to call the person or try to write a message, just make sure that you agree!
How do I find my ad? The easiest way is to open the app and press "Activities" in the bottom meny (iOS) or in the dark field. (Android).
The helping user will be informed automatically when you cancel and your ad will be republished so that you can get help from someone else. The rating for the helping user will go down. You can use the upper right meny "..." if you would like to delete your ad after you cancelled.
As a Helper:
You can cancel a pickup at any time from the ads meny "Cancel ad" if you for some reason can't fulfil the pick-up. It is better for your rating if you cancel, and as early as possible,
The easiest way is to open the app and press "Activities" in the bottom meny (iOS) or in the dark field. (Android
You will get a question why you have to cancel if you cancel. Bad reasons will affect your rating which will make it harder to be selected for other ads in the future.